A few words about the new WiFi office bringing in some new servers in our area

in #mobe2earnlast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about some WiFi office stuff with us so stay tuned guys.

How are you friends hope you are doing well. A few days ago, a wife gave us an office under our house, that office is a very high-quality WiFi office. This office is all about marketing. 1000 members. About 10 people work in this office. This office provides very good service to us. So today I will talk about them, they have rented a shop below our house. The rent of that shop is 10000 taka. And the advance is Rs.2 lakhs. They come here after renting and bring their goods to this shop. They built their new office in this shop and then added a new server there. Friends you know wifi office and all banks and many big companies need servers to run. They need server for wifi office they also bought five server.

And that's setting it up. I worked with them. I really like their server to work. Because I got to learn a lot while installing the server and I like it very much. They have two offices, one is below our house and the other is in Chawkbazar market. They are very big companies. The server is also new once. The server cost about three lakh rupees. It has been ordered from abroad only for them. After we installed the server, we cleaned the room and started the server. I see the server is running fine. We are very happy to see it. And their owner was very happy. So their new branch has started. Then we cleaned the room and went out for breakfast. After eating and drinking, I came to our area, they went to the shop, I came home, today is very good for me. I will never forget this day. Friends, if you have ever seen the server, please let me know in the comments. Friends then come today Allah Hafez.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maruf4334! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024