I told about how we built our house and what problems we faced in building the house.

in #mobe2earnlast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about our village house.

How are you friends I hope you are well I will tell you how is our village home friends you know me my home is Noakhali. Noakhali is my motherland. Born there as a child and raised there. We had no house before our village house now my father bought a land from my uncle a few days ago which cost one lakh 65 thousand taka the land is very big and I also like the land.

After buying the land, my father told me to build a house here, but my father did not have the money, so I bought the land and kept it in the hope of building a house. After a long time we go home to the village, friends you know I am currently located in Dhaka. After going to the village, father said that he will build the house, then he took some money and started our house work on that place. Slowly we started building the house. Then many things started to be bought like wood, tin and many other things were taken in the house and we spent about 7 lakh rupees to build this house. The house is not yet complete, as many more things will be needed, the bathroom, the kitchen, and many more things will be needed. Father has made this house for some kind of living in the house.

There were a lot of problems while building this house like many problems with our uncle and many more with the police saying they forged documents. The money for the place was not given, we are building the house irregularly, but finally we are successful, God willing, we have built the house. The house is like a priceless kind to us because there is nothing else in our village house except it is our last possession friends pray if we have it all the time. So today, Allah is Hafez.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.