lt is not possible to stay in the summer anymore. So today we installed a new electric generator in our house.

in #mobe2earnlast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my
Country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk: Today I will tell you how much it took to install a new IPS in our house.

How are you guys hope you are well guys you can see I bought a new electric generator. There is a great reason to buy this electric generator. Our area consumes a lot of electricity which makes it difficult to stay in the heat and you already know that Bangladesh is experiencing intense heat so we are fed up with the electricity consumption in our area. Dad said to buy an electric generator due to the current going out. Then I ate rice at noon and took rest for a while. My father gave me about fifty thousand rupees to buy an electric generator.


I left the house and got into the car. I got into the car and left. We have a big market here called Bashundhara Complex Shopping Mall. This market is a famous market in our Dhaka. I will not tell you another day about this market. Anyway, I reached there and went to the 7th floor of the building. You saw an electric generator from a shop but didn't like it so left that shop. I went to another store and bought an electric generator that I liked. That electric generator cost about 45 thousand rupees. After that, we had some food and drink. After eating and drinking, we got into the car and came to our house. After coming home, I started the electric generator with the help of an electrician. Now friends, we don't have to die in the heat anymore. Now, God willing, the electric generator helps us a lot. Eg: Electric fans, electric bulbs, etc. help in lighting. We are very happy to buy this electric generator. Friends, please let me know who has an electric generator in your house? So today friends tell me how you like the story so far? Allah is Hafez.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.