Today I told you how our own paddy field crops are grown and what the crops look like.🥰🥰

in #mobe2earn • last month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about: the crops of Bangladesh. So guys let's begin.

How are you friends, I hope you are very well. Today I will tell you how the crops of Bangladesh are and how they are doing. Friends, our Bangladesh is an agricultural country, there is no shortage of crops. Many different types of crops are produced in this Bangladesh such as: rice, corn, wheat and many other things are grown in this Bangladesh. Friends, if you take a look around Bangladesh, you will see that most of the crops are cultivated here, there are too many people, it is a country of nature, surrounded by nature.

Friends we have a paddy cultivation accumulation of our own. Which my father bought about 30 years ago for a lot of money. It is estimated that approximately one and a half lakh Bangladeshi rupees fell. This land was bought by father as a hobby because he was very fond of farming so he bought the paddy field. This land is a very good fertile land, whatever crops are produced here, it will be good and will yield abundantly if Allah wills it. As you can see above, many people worked here in our land where rice crops were produced many times. So we were able to eat the crops of this land. Friends, we need to spend about one lakh rupees every year to grow crops in this paddy field and then we get the yield of this money. You can see that many people are working in this land, they are digging and clearing the soil to increase the fertility of the land. These are done to increase the fertility of the land and to improve the harvest. They are done to see how the paddy of our land is. God willing, it is very good. Friends tell me if you have any land for cultivation. And let me know how long you bought that land. Friends, so far today, I hope you will be well, stay healthy, and Allah Hafez will tell you how my story is.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maruf4334! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP