Holiday feat Mobile legend

1507704294-mobile-legends.jpg

Hi guys!
Today I will tell you about my daily life when I'm not in college or on vacation, when holidays are usually my friends or people go to the beach to swim, play water, wait for the sunset and even just to enjoy the beauty of the beach, but there are also some out of the country for vacation with his family.
Everything I told above is different from the day off I live, where I just spend time in a room measuring 3x4m which is definitely my own room hehe, accompanied by a mobile phone bought my parents with one charger adapter connected with electricity that I will use when my handphone starts lowbat, what am I doing with my handphone so it should always be adjacent to the charger adapter connected to the power supply? No other I play the game of course hehe.
I love playing games especially playing games where I have to think me and my friends have to win in the game, and the game that I play is MOBILE LEGEND, you must already know what kind of game, the game looks like DOTA 2 little different just it's easier played because we only need mobile phones and hendphone sangan easy to carry anywhere.
Hero that I often use when playing this game there are some heroes, like Karina, Balmond, Karrie and Freya, why I often use these 4 Hero, because for me very easy to play especially when playing with friends, as if the enemy is not against our team hehe, sorry if a little arrogant but that's the reality hehe.

Screenshot_2018-02-15-16-38-49_com.mobile.legends.png
Karina

Screenshot_2018-02-15-16-38-29_com.mobile.legends.png
Balmond

Screenshot_2018-02-15-16-38-08_com.mobile.legends.png
Karie

Screenshot_2018-02-15-16-37-55_com.mobile.legends.png
Freya

In this game we have to set the strategy of attack and help each team who are at the enemy dash so that he does not die and can win the game, not only in this game we have to be smart in setting the gear so that when playing any game our opponent any way play opponent we are easy to kill him or beat him, but there is also an annoyance in playing this game, it happens where when you play solo ranked and when match up you get a very stupid team mates in the play, if I get a friend like that usually I'm angry and emotions themselves see it when just a game, but because if we play at rank and lose we will lose the star we get by playing at least 15 minutes in one game and it is very tiring really? really haha, so maybe reasonable if we are angry if something like that happened. But still this game is very happy to play and the last my account is still Grandmaster IV 2 star hehe.

Screenshot_2018-02-15-16-37-35_com.mobile.legends.png
My Account

Screenshot_2018-02-13-19-11-31_com.mobile.legends.png
The result of my game

IMG-20180214-WA0009.jpg

Thank's for read and vite my post, steemians :-)