Sort:  

Wow! Disney sure has had a global influence. Cool hat!

Mickey is one of my childhood heroes ❤
Where is this place?

This is in Korea

Korea and Japan really are collectors paradises. Love that old artwork. Have you played Cuphead? It is an x-box game that is animated in this old style. I'm not much of a gamer, but playing a game in this old animation is really wild.

What a coincidence, I actually tried played cuphead on the computer just a few days ago! The game is wild, but it's not my cup of tea lol

I sell vintage toys and there is a couple who come in with multiple assistants once a year to the biggest toy show in the US and they buy disney stuff like crazy. Along with old fisher price, older barbies, and other toys that mainly were in the US. They are from Japan and his goal is to fill a shipping container each year when he comes which is his inventory for his shop in Japan. They spend crazy amounts of money each time and buy stuff that many times is hard to move as it's fairly common here.

I am amazed at the Mickey/Disney demand for Japan. Didn't realize that it was in Korea too.