Right Here Waiting For You(Played with Mobile Piano) .. Get used to the Mobile Piano as Tutorials starts soon.

in #mobilepiano6 years ago

Introducing The Mobile Piano... Tutorials starts soon!

After considering the cost involved in getting a new piano.. I came up with the idea of downloading a piano app from Playstore or Appstore depending on the device you are using...
With this you can learn how to play the piano then whenever you are on cash.. Simply purchase a good piano and start blessing the steemit community with your music coupled with melodious voice..
***what do you think guys? ***

As for this short piece of play.. I did it with a dizzy eye... I wasn't prepared for this.. Just testrunning the Mobile piano.. And I think it's manageable for learning purposes.. The lessons will be rolling in. Twice a day! Just 5 min video.
So stay in touch..
The sofa of the song I just played below:

    ssfmr....rrmfm....drmfmrdtl.... 
    ssfmr....rrmfm....drmfmrdtd. 

You might not understand this now.. Buh as time goes on and you are following the lessons, You will play better than me.. That's the prayer I pray for my students here with me physically.., that they be able to play better than I do..

Thanks for your time,

I remain gabeman

DQmNgThTxf2RfTtp91wQkxJRwLkW4118ehgaMTuU9KwRx6W.gif

Sort:  

What's up @gabeman,
Your post "Right Here Waiting For You(Played with Mobile Piano) .. Get used to the Mobile Piano as Tutorials starts soon." hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
You have Earned this service by following me.


😉😄😉 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service🙃😝🙃