Clash of Moland: Half season report

in #mobox5 months ago

I'm halfway through season 17 of Clash of Moland. Since there isn't much new happening in the game lately, that's why I didn't write about it.

Of course, I still play, but until I have a larger in-game amount at my disposal, I can't progress much further. In this way, I can almost only repeat the steps I went through in previous seasons.

I made my 3rd troop today. So, in addition to regularly attacking the strongest Orc Marauders with two and collecting the reward due to them, I can also continuously mine raw materials with the 3rd army.

Yesterday I started opening the biggest and longest chest. It takes 24 hours. I was able to collect the prizes in it today.

Since I also have an Epic Chest, I started it right away, it takes 12 hours.

In addition to similar unusual things, of course you have to go through the daily tasks as well. For example, on the daily and mission tasks, on claiming the prizes that come with them.

Start some research every day. Only one can run at a time, and at higher levels it takes 4-12 hours 1. Or the training of soldiers in the training center.

I left the most important thing for last, the City Hall upgrade. This is important for several reasons. It primarily gives extra capacity to the armies, but certain buildings and developments are also tied to its level, and a higher level also gives more gold.

I don't write anything about the current leaderboard positions, because it's irrelevant at the moment. I again stand too good on some leaderboards, but of course, the end of the season position counts.

I really hope, I can earn enough MBOX, MEC in this season, which is enough for further in-game development in the next one.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @runmomrun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024