NO QUIERO EXTRAÑARTE/I DO NOT WANT TO MISS YOU

in #mochima6 years ago

IMG_6818.jpg

Me siento orgulloso de ser tu hijo, no quiero extrañarte, anhelo el cambio que mereces para que vuelvas a ser la madre que le brindó oportunidad a mucha gente, incluso a quienes no nacieron de ti, pero como madre supiste cobijarlos y recibirlos, esa madre donde sin distinción todos tus hijos son iguales y todos tenían oportunidad, nos enseñaste a abrazarnos y que nunca existiera diferencias entre nosotros, no quiero despedirme solo deseo estar contigo hasta el último día de mi vida, TE AMO VENEZUELA, DIOS TE BENDIGA HOY Y SIEMPRE.

Esta fotografía fue tomada en el Parque Nacional Mochima, estado Sucre, Venezuela.

Pueden observar en ella lo hermoso de nuestras playas y las bondades que Dios nos regalo a los Venezolanos.

I am proud to be your son, I do not want to miss you, I long for the change you deserve so that you will be the mother who gave many people an opportunity, even those who were not born of you, but as a mother you knew how to shelter and receive them, that mother where without distinction all your children are equal and everyone had a chance, you taught us to hug us and that there was never any difference between us, I do not want to say goodbye, I only wish to be with you until the last day of my life, I LOVE YOU VENEZUELA, GOD BLESS YOU TODAY AND ALWAYS .

This photograph was taken in the Mochima National Park, Sucre state, Venezuela.

You can see in it the beauty of our beaches and the kindness that God gives us to the Venezuelans.