The idea of quitting as a photographer.

in #model6 years ago

The idea of quitting as a photographer.

Thinking about and ending as a photographer might be a scary thing and think about once you have been fascinated by the photography of your entire life. This thought has hit me several times in recent years, the reason why this thought is really simple. Has nothing to take pictures of anymore and it's a little frustrating when you like and take pictures. So what do you do when you sit down and edit old pictures you have in stock, but that simply stops. Have tried and listen to music and go hiking in new places but there are no ideas there !!! what the hell do you do when ideas and views do not want to cooperate more?

Have I become too much selfish at the thought that I have taken pictures of everything? What I mean by all is that I have taken nude pictures, nature pictures, portrait pictures, animal pictures, cars pictures, festival pictures.

By caaps85