3 Lives Promo Photos

in #model3 years ago

Whew! I got really crazy super busy there for a minute - I'm still super crazy busy but come fall I will be focusing more on my own creative pursuits. I wanted to share some of the promo photos that I did for my upcoming EP "3 Lives" because they're pretty freaking great. Big thanks to Kasee's Photography for the camerawork and mad lighting skillz - I did the set art direction and the post work on the photos. Teamwork!

More info soon about the EP - but in the meantime, it's coming out on October 1st and you can preorder it at your favourite digital store or pre-save it on your spotify! It really helps me out if you do <3

So without further ado, enjoy my enormous self-indulgent ego:
DO_3Lives_02_sm.jpg

DO_3Lives_01_sm.jpg

DO_3Lives_04_sm.jpg

DO_3Lives_05_sm.jpg

Yours truly,
The Countess

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Hive! Sometimes they'll be on my official website too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @derosnec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP