You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive // Behind the Scenes Video from my Modeling Shoot Today

in #modeling6 years ago

Hey! Me again..... are you ‘exclusive’ with this company or are you allowed to promote other types of jewelry? You can of course respond to this privately if you want :)

Sort:  

Not exclusive at all. 😊

I might have a better idea that could be easier to pull off than what we discussed previously. Are you interested? Ill have to discuss with my peeps but if you are interested i can try and get the ball rollling....

What’s your idea? I like the feel of where this is going though!! I havnt thought of any other brilliant ideas since our last brainstorm... so I’m definitely open. Feel free to either respond here or in discord. I’m heading into work, but can check back in a little bit. 😊