Day of work as an international model

in #modeling6 years ago


This is what a day of work is like as a model. I worked for Buldoza.gr this is a E-shop.
I hope you enjoy my video and get a little taste of what it looks like to be behind the scenes.
Dont forget to like the video if you enjoyed it!
I hope everyone has a wonderful, and lucky day!

XOXO,
MadelineZ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice blog and videos.
Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Your really good at this

Thank you!! :)

I had to watch this one again!

So cool to see, i really like the clothing, I must check out their website. Your so good at what you do.

I hope your feet don't hurt to much.