DEAR MOM

in #mom6 years ago

Sometimes I think about my mom. Why she love me very much which can not be described. Infact every mother loves her child.
downloadfile-1.jpg

When I sick my mother fell a lot of tension.one day I found a tumer in my leg and show it my mother.You can not think after see it how she fell tension. However now I am well.

Now I study a university, everyday my mother call me and at first she tell , am I eating something? When I replied yes then she become happy but replied negetive she tell eat now.
I carried when I am writting it
I Sometimes I think about my mom. Why she love me very much which can not be described. Infact every mother loves her child.
When I sick my mother fell a lot of tension.one day I found a tumer in my leg and show it my mother.You can not think after see it how she fell tension. However now I am well.

Now I study a university, everyday my mother call me and at first she tell , am I eating something? When I replied yes then she become happy but replied negetive she tell eat now.
I carried when I am writting it
I slove my mother and take care alltime in my life.
Everybody we should love and respect them. it's our duty. We should never talk with them angrily and never neglect them.

I Iove my mother and will take care alltime in my life.
Everybody we should love and respect them. it's our duty. We should never talk with them angrily and never neglect them.
The Role of Mother in Islam.jpg

Sort:  

mother is the only one person who loves me more than her life......we have to be honest for her

yeah,that's right. mother is always helpful for us and we share our many problems with our mother easily

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faithlife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.