Do You Love Your Mom & Dad???

in #mom7 years ago

1st I tell everyone that my world is my Mom.
She is everything for me.
Today I feel that sometime i hurt my mom many people do that but my dear friend just feel I you are a mom or dad how much you love your baby
same to same your mom or dad love you when you was baby?
Just feel when your baby hurt you how will you feel.
If you hurt your Mom or Dad go and tell them sorry and love them.
You will realize when they no more in this world.
I know this post will read from many country I know many country we leave our mom dad but you know every single people love mom dad.
If you hurt them go tell them sorry.
spent more time with them make them happy.
Then see your every single problem will be solve.
Best Of Luck
If I did any mistake forgive me
#LoveYouMomDad
I-Love-You-Mom-And-Dad-CY119.jpg