THE LIFE OF A STUDENT - MOM!

in #momlife16 days ago

Snapchat-1364338180.jpg

Hi hive's babies! Good Day!

I wanted to flex my two adorable kids, Austine and Aislin. They are my true treasure in life. They give me strength to face all obstacles in life. They are my reason why I still remain standing to fight back.

Austine is the older one and Aislin is my second baby. Being a mother of two isn't easy because you have to divide your time so that they will always feel both your love and presence. But thanks to heavenly above he gave me Austine, he is a sweetest toddler that I have in my entire life.

Snapchat-236679029.jpg

IMG20240410095209.jpg

Austine is a very kind one, he's also brave and independent like me, like mother like son tandem. Austine is a 4 years old but in his age, he can help me to make things easy. He is also a responsible older brother to his sibling Aislin.

Snapchat-1755150586.jpg

Aislin is my second baby, an innocent baby that heavenly above gave to us. Honestly at first I really don't want to have another child because I wanted to finish my study first but he came to us and I know god knows the best for us that's why he gave us another angel.

Snapchat-131998282.jpg

Being a student mom you have to become a flexible one. Your time is needed to manage and do your works well. I believe that how hard a situation you had, how many times problem that came into your life god will provide everything you needed.

I've encountered million times tough situation but I strongly conquer it. It doesn't matter how hard is life you have what matter it takes is how will you survive and how will you pass all the struggles in life. Never to surrender if you feel you're tired then it's free to rest after that you can continue. Never underestimate yourself, we are born differently and uniquely in this world, we have different ways of living and different ways to face all obstacle in life.

IMG_20240414_084510.jpg

Me as a student mom I always believe that no matter what it takes time will come I will succeed. And if that time will come I can barely say that what I did is for my both sons best. What I did today it gives them a better future someday.

Snapchat-514525613.jpg

Having my two kids is the best treasure that I can keep,a real treasure. They are my source of strengths and they are my main reason that I have to live long on this land. I am not rich of money but I am completely blessed to have them.

I don't have any wealth to inherit from them, but my love for them will be always taken with me even if I am not around anymore. I will raised them very well and teach them well. I am forever grateful to have them.

IMG20240110105207.jpg

IMG20230919133414.jpg

Other people are asking me why I'm still studying even though I have kids already. They also ask "Don't you feel pity for your child that you bring them to school everyday?". Well my answer is yes but do I have a choice? None, because I do not have my parents anymore no one can look after them when I'm in school.

I know bringing them at school is quite inappropriate and I am grateful to my school and my teaches for considering my situation. I am very proud being a student mom. I still have hope. I am not dreaming for my self, I am dreaming for the better future for them.

I know reaching the success isn't easy, especially when you become a mother, you have to go through hardships to achieve your dream. I never give up even I felt so tired of reaching my goals in life.

received_582087663810868.jpeg

So my dearest friend believe in yourself no matter what. If I can do it I know you can also do it. LABAN LANG!!(JUST FIGHT BACK).

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezchang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you.💗

That's great @rezchang! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

Good job mom! You are amazing! Keep going and keep believing.

Thank you ma'am .😍

Wow you are very amazing,you look like my friend who had a som also and she's just like you,a strong and palaban woman.Keep it up @rezchang

Yes I will thank you.❤️

Good job @rezchang, they would grow up to be like you, they're gentlemen in the future❤

Yes I will assure that. I don't want them to waste their life in nonsense things, while they are young I will try my best to teach them well in a good way. Thank you for your compliment and giving your time to read my blog.💞💞

Don't give up on your dreams! Keep fighting!

Yes I will. Thank you.💖

Laban lang student-mom. @rezchang

Yes ate laban lng jud as always.😍

☺️☺️

That is right Ma'am @rezchang believe in yourself. You are a fighter. I admire you Ma'am.

Don't mind people around talking and telling you what you do because I know that you know what you do and you know what's best for you kids. Laban mommy,all your efforts and sacrifices will soon paid off.