What is MOMO challenge

in #momogame6 years ago

Fears of new 'Blue Whale'-style suicide game rise as terrifying 'Momo' challenge takes over WhatsApp

2_Momo-4.jpg
image source:https://www.cambridge-news.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/momo-what-is-whatsapp-whale-14980479

Momo is a new killer game on social media like blue whale.It is more dangerous than blue whale.I am writing to you about my experience.I heard about momo from one of my friend.He told me that a phone call ringed on her phone last 5 days ago at 2:00 am,midnight.And tell him about some horrible word.I know every thing about momo.It is a social media account on facebook,whatsapp,youtube.It influences childrens and teens for suicide.

0_Momo(1).jpg
image source:https://www.kentlive.news/

Sort:  

Please, upvote if you liked.

Congratulations @minhazuddin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!