The monomad challenge #70 : Egrets illustration

in #momomad3 years ago (edited)

IMG_0308+.jpg

Hello Hiver's
It's been a long time since I contributed to the black and white photo-loving community. Well, today I'm back here, of course with my black and white photos.

Today I want to show you some pictures of egrets. But at this time my picture is different from what I usually post. Because in this post I am trying to edit my own photos into black and white visuals.

I edited it using adobe photoshop software. As I said in my previous post. This type is very easy to find in my area. And almost every evening I go to take pictures of these birds on the edge of the river/river that do not know where I live.

Oh yeah, if you want to use some of my pictures, I'm welcome. I will not sue for the reuse of these images.

IMG_0314+.jpg

IMG_0319+.jpg

IMG_0323+.jpg

IMG_0324+.jpg

IMG_0325+.jpg

Sorry @monochromes for not posting via the Black and White community. Because I hastily pressed the post button. So I didn't check it. After I published it, I realized I didn't post in the community. And there's no way I can erase it again. Once again, I apologize for my mistake.

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @my451r and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Two little remarks though..
In order to be valid, and as stated in our contest rules, every entry needs to be published in the black and white community.
Besides that please remember that we are a photographic community and not a digital art one 🙂

thanks @monochromes .. I admit this is my fault. and I will improve on my next entry.😊😊😊😊

kiban cara tameng komunitas droneuh bg.?