Sort:  

Hi @inkasatorrr wow very cute photography I like it. I followed and upvoted you. I need your support in the steemit platform. Thank you.

You got a 4.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @inkasatorrr!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yeah I knw that sad monday face .I think am making mine right now

I think Monday is a super busy day with work, if in Indonesia Monday is the day of the state ceremony every Monday all concerned with the state will make the event on Monday morning besides that Monday also ruin a super busy day where the entire service obliged to go to their respective offices. In your area how?

it is basically the start of the working week :)

This post has received a 18.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Actully monday early morning is very fresh for all beacz of already we all have taken two day rest and enjoy ..
But moday evening very exhusted beaac of monday in office very load so both are same ...

If Monday had a face, I would have slapped him.

I'm pet lover and I like most cats. I think cats r substitute of tigers. It's looks like tigers.