Monero (XMR) Analysis per Steemit user @alyasa!

in #monero7 years ago

On a prior post, I mentioned that I made a macro to help analyze blockchain and cryptocurrency assets quicker, essentially automating the tedious process of building my charts. I also opened up the floor to suggestions: cryptocurrency markets are still a relatively new concept for me, and I'd like to get an idea of what people are investing in besides bitcoin and ethereum.

Steemit user @alyasa reached out to me and suggested two altcoins. The first one, Monero, or XMR, is the subject of this analysis:

Monero-XMR-cryptocurrency.jpg

Generally speaking, XMR appears the same as many other blockchain and altcoin assets, with one key difference. So far, Monero is the only cryptocurrency that did not yet test its mid-July bottom. Instead, it appears to be in a sideways negotiation pattern (see highlighted green section).

It's something that caught me by surprise, and will warrant further investigation!

Sort:  

I have currently invested in Dogecoin and Ripple and planning on to invest in Siacoin, Digibyte, Steem and Stratis. These are some good coins.

awesome, thank you so much! i have been mining Monero because it has been undervalued for a while now in my opinion and this helps confirm my suspicion as i am not nearly as good at TA as you are.

your posts are always so good man, glad i could help you at least a little bit in some way.