Sort:  

Hi I viewed your intro. Your country India is attempting to rapidly phase out cash.

Are Indians getting turned on to cryptocurrency? I hope we can find more ways to bring your country into cryptocurrency and especially a truly decentralized cryptocurrency that no corrupt officials can control. I do not know if this is a priority of yours, but thanks for reading and commenting (otherwise I would not have known you read it).

I see you are interested in art, crafts, and music. I hope we find more ways to apply cryptocurrency and blockchains to diverse interests and activities.

In my younger years, I was interested to travel to India.

Namstey@anonymint i don't know what to call you..this is Richa,thanks for liking my intro and my interests..in my country most of population not even no about cryptotechnology and like wise but on higher level yes we the peoples liking the concept of this virtual currency..i like your suggestion...and feeling good to know about your India love..thanks for that..keep in touch..following you..

Excellent Richa. My name is Shelby Moore.

Hi shelby nice to know your name..

You probably already know this. Try to accumulate and hold cryptocurrencies and advise your friends to do so as well. You will become wealthier and also enrich your lives in other ways that technology can provide.

What we want is for decentralized cryptocurrency (i.e. that nobody can control, so can not be corrupted by those who have power) to supercede the government’s ecash, because the government is always corrupted (even if they are making the people temporarily happy by for example providing health care and indoctrinationeducation).

In theory nobody can control the Internet, which is why all our lives have been so enriched by the Internet. Before the Internet, we had no way to communicate directly with people inside your country as you and I are doing now.

I like your sketch of the village life and the wood/grass roof hut. Reminds me of my experience when I first arrived in the Philippines in my 20s and created CoolPage.com while living in a Nipa hut.

Anyways thankyou so much for supporting my artwork and for sharing your past experiences with me.i realy thankful to steemit and yes internet through which we are sharing this much.
It only have been few days to be in the world of cryptocurrency and lots of things are still unclear to me but i continuosly learning day by day abot cryptomoney.
Continuing to your words about decentralisation of cryptocurrency yes it will be much better if it is not control by any gov.as they all are always corrupted.
I am thinking to invest my earnings of steemit but presently its not much but i am positive to earn more in upcoming months..thankyou for all your suggestions and liking..keep stay with me as now i am feeling that this community starting to accept

Hi shelby..i was trying to reply you yestrday but server ws too slow..