Big fat whale - Let me Trade

in #money8 years ago

 I have been thinking about hidden value of the steemit past few days. I always want to find something what other people can not see. After few days of my research I can say that job is done. I found something valuable for me and I bet you the thing could be also valuable for steemers.   


 Well, I shouldn't say that I found one thing. I found plenty of small interesting things behind steemit. Those things are not explored so far. Let me be honest. This is not a reason to waste time on steemit. 


   
 It is too much work and I am too lazy guy. Better way how to succeed is let other whales come after me. :)  I am just kidding. The true thing is that I really like this project. I want to be one big fat whale. 

 How can I do that? An easiest possible way for me is buy some steem. I will cut some percentage of my monthly profits and I will keep buying till I end up like big fat  fish. That's the plan. What you think about it? I know this plan seems like stupid idea if you considering current trend on steem but let me explain circumstances.


The Circumstances 

 As I told you before, I am a trader. Yes there are plenty of traders out there but I trade a bit different way than the others. I am a liquidity provider for crypto-currency market. Not just like a small fish. I do it massively. Big time. I can not throw exact numbers to public but anybody from founders can ask me anytime and I will share my proven track record. This is the thing I can do for steem and steemit as a service for free (not for insane rewards). There are some requirements for doing this type of trading as good technology, good market structure, clear and transparent matching engine and size of the market. These requirements have to be done before I start.

Timing  

   The timing is crucial thing when you want to enter to small and unstable market like this. As I said in previous discussions the value of the steem has not been calculate yet. So I need to do some homework before. The other thing is that steem is overbought in my opinion so I have to wait a bit to prevent fatal damage. 

Rewards 

 I saw the rewards for market makers are gone already. What a clever decision. The reward from market-making should be profit from market-making. Maybe a small bonus for those who are able to do it properly should be welcome but for now is not necessary. I am happy that internal market is clear and we can start compete each other. I believe in pure competition between participants on the fair marketplace. So this is it. This is how I would like to participate. If you know some big boys around, share this post, please. No up-votes required.  

 If you have mood to join me with doing a homework. Let me know in comments or chat.   

@airmike