You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - MASSIVE Bank Run As Bank Freezes Withdrawals!

in #money6 years ago

@joshsigurdson U serious???? I'd love to see you guys over here! Any specific topic you are considering to report about Spain? There is plenty of stuff over here that deserve your amazing ability to put light on the hidden truths...Im extremely curious! Please keep me updated! By the way... I loved the recent interview you guys did to the great Mike Maloney... I learned more from economics watching his "hidden secrets of money" videos and YouTube channel than in 12 years of government indoctrination camps... I'm very grateful for all that brave people like you awakening free individuals minds around the world. Please keep us updated if u finally decide to como to Spain! Un fuerte abrazo amigos :)