O.K., let's pretend you just inherited $50,000 dollars. What do you do with it?

in #money7 years ago

Most of us would buy something. Or pay off debt. Or invest in a business or stock market. Or donate to a good cause or church. By the way http://www.kiva.org is a great place to donate for micro-business start-ups if anyone is interested. Me? I'm beginning to think the best place for an unexpected windfall like that is under the mattress or household safe! Just my thoughts. What do you think?

Sort:  

I would first of pay of debts, next I will invest and create a business with it, and will invest on cryptocurrencies. I think that will be my priorities haha

donate it to Lebron to sort out his hairline!

I am Groot! :D

I would buy 25.000 $ worth of gridcoins and the rest into other cryptos I like :)