5 weeks with USI Tech. Update on the progress. Is it a scam?? Or not.

in #money6 years ago

I was planning to give an update after my first week but since there isn't really much action in that short time, I changed my mind.

So to catch you up; I bought 5 packages from USI TECH. One package is 50 EUR but you pay in BTC so the price is always changing due to the crazy movement of Bitcoin. USI Tech promises approximately 1% interest/payout percentage per workday. Package runs for 140 days so you should get approximately 40% profit on your investment (if it takes 100 days to pay out the investment). You get a daily payout which you can reinvest or withdraw anytime you want.

My first package was 0.0086 BTC and it has run for 25 workdays. My interest after 25 workdays is 21.38%. That means the package that I bought has made 0.0018 BTC in 25 workdays.

My second two packages were 0.0090 each (0.0180 together), they have also run for 25 workdays and the payout percentage is also 21.38%. They have made me 0.0038 BTC in 25 workdays.

My next two packages were together 0.0173 BTC, they have run for 23 workdays and made 19.78% meaning 0.0034 BTC in payout.

Now it gets interesting!
After 15 workdays (3 weeks) of the first purchase, the program made a rebuy! I have set my settings to 100% reinvest the payout. To make it all clear- program brought me a package with the payout of my purchased packages.
That happened much faster that I had calculated! Since the price of Bitcoin is going through the roof right now the price for one package is only 0.003 BTC. It's proving the point that sooner you invest the better. They think Bitcoin is not in a bubble- it's on a rise! Since more and more people invest in it the price will keep on rising!

It took my packages 15 workdays to make the first rebuy and now, 10 days later I got another rebuy! My packages have gone from 5 to 7 in 25 workdays. How awesome is that!?

I think I have made a clear point that the program is working and you can make good money with it. Although I would not invest my savings in it just yet. They promise to launch a coin and display actual proof of their trading (with your money) among other things. There are big promises made by the company but since there is not yet any certainty that they just don't pack their stuff one day and walk off with the money, I would advise all of us to invest a little and then sit on it.
My personal plan is to withdraw the invested money as soon as the payout has reached that far and then let them run and make me an actual profit. If the company goes belly up I haven't lost anything.

To conclude; I would draw a parallel with playing lotto. You do not have to play but to win you have to participate. The safest thing to do is to play with the money you can loose.

hqdefault.jpg

If anyone wants to play then - https://anneal.usitech-int.com

There will be an update. Some day. One day.

Comments are most welcome!