You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab your Bitcoin Latina airdrop, NFC Android wallets for Bitcoin Cash and JP Morgan releases cryptoreport

in #money6 years ago

Hi @furious-one, both @forexbrokr and @bulleth suggested I should check out your blog for crypto info. I'm looking forward to connecting with you guys as I make the transition from forex trading to crypto currencies. I have still quite a bit to learn in this space, and you guys look to be on the ball here on steemit. Connecting with good people is a great way to learn. I've resteemed this post for future reference. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi, opting from forex to cryptos might be the best move as here we don't have yet the level of price manipulation that we have on indices and forex. Still, while i prefer cryptos, i still trade forex, to keep wits and mind sharp, it's a sharks game there, which will prepare us for the other markets well.

Thanks @furious-one, yes I plan to be trading forex for quite awhile yet. It's hard for me to imagine trading, without the manipulation :).