You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 2017 Price Predictions And Fundamentals

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for the article. The information is presented is very accessible for all. For example, I don't really understand the economy, but I quite understand the point. It turns out my viewpoint. Coincide with yours. The fact that bitcoin is a step towards the abandonment of war and global poverty. I want to believe that States will not be able to kill the cryptocurrency. The usual inflation of money is really huge. In Russia the prices go up almost every day. Many people were still a couple of years ago in the middle class are now forced to save even on food. The wage remains the same while the prices increase. It only gets worse, I think. Therefore, I lay great hopes on cryptocurrencies. This is a real chance to stop the arrogant power of the state over the people. A chance to live the life we deserve.