Check Your Pending Steem Earnings With These Sites!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Two sites to help you out when reviewing certain statistics for your profile.



I know many of you may be earning fortunes from this site, but you are constantly restive and restless, thinking constantly about what your total earnings are after the 7 day grace period.(I hope you are here to enjoy blogging and become a better writer rather than that). No longer fret, I have two sites I'd like to share with you to see some analytics about your profile.

steemnow.com

This highly useful website allows you to view how much your vote is worth, your current voting power, as well as your recent earnings:

Moreover, it displays your recent claimed earnings from other blogs or posts that you have been doing previously:

The website also looks through all your blogs and tells you your potential payout in the period from 1-7 days:

steem.supply

Another really convenient website, which is probably my favourite.
You are first greeted with the current value of your account, total potential rewards and your potential growth.
On top of this, you can also have a look at your current voting power and how long you have been on steem for:

Furthermore, you are presented with a pretty nifty graph showing a forecast of your earnings as well as it breaks those earnings down into days.
It gives you a little insight on how the total is calculated by showing you the current value of Steem and Steem Dollar:

I hope these effective tools help you out.
Let me know what you think.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you. I know where to check my pending payout now

Very nice friend. I use the same 2 sites.

I'm glad that you do.

Interesting stuff man. Thanks for sharing!

No problem!

Thank you very much dear friend @arckrai for this information, I must admit that I did not know them,
Have a nice day

I'm glad that I can help.
I hope you have a great day!

Congratulations @arckrai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi I saw your reple
thanks I would gave you upvote

haha thank you buddy, appreciated highly!

These are great sites, thanks for sharing them! Definitely added to my favorites.

These sites are so useful to use in conjunction with day to day steem.

Thanks for sharing. Great sites. Upvote

Thank you!

really nice the one with pending, didn't know about it.

I'm glad I could help

Thank you so much for this information and tools @arckai, they were so helpful to me, I am using them now! I will follow you! :D