The Creature Of Jekyll Island

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I recommend this book to EVERYONE. If you want to understand money and the history of money then this book is for you. I am writing this for smart people. I have no stock in this book. If you read this then you will probably put whatever is in your bank account into cryptos overnight. He covers such issues as the history of money, the creation of the federal reserve, fiat money, and even the illuminati.

I was curious to what G. Edward Griffin thought about bitcoin and it turns out, just as I predicted, he is all for it.

Cheap book on ebay or amazon and defiantly worth a read.

Thanks for looking!
creature of jekyl island.jpg

Sort:  

Highly recommended! That book and World Without Cancer are recommended.

Glad I found another fan of the book... I will check out a world without cancer as well. Thanks for comment!

I read this book in my teens. Great book!

It makes you fully appreciate men like Andrew Jackson who stopped the central bankers from ruining our nation earlier.

Congratulations @ashy-dogbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!