You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Goes Loco! Surges through $2,500 Despite Fork Issues Continuing To Remain Unclear

in #money7 years ago

The contract you signed over here: https://steemit.com/jeff/@rich-meister/jeff-berwick-and-tdv-immigration-passport-scam-my-story is fake I guess. I guess his paypal refunds and emails and exchanges are all fake, as are the other accounts linked in the comments. Also you offer absolutely nothing to dismiss theses things besides
"Because". And a lot of people are lying, why would a bunch of people corroborate the same behavior from you and your "company"? Extortion requires EVIDENCE, and calling people CIA without proof is equally as moot as "BECAUSE".

I went on your previous post and tried to do the $50 worth of bitCON free, and all I got was a bullshit mailing list, a phishing scam. You gonna deny that also right? That Video that isn't free or available, as it required my valuable EMAIL and Name, on top of the needless effort to simply watch a video, the misleading and flase advertising is another sign of a scam.

You can FLAG ALL YOU WANT, I will now start gathering up the evidence, commentary and pursue you on this platform till you're a joke.