You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I earned almost $7,000 using amazon's mechanical turk. (a how-to guide to earning on mturk)

in #money8 years ago

It's been several years since I used it, but I made a few hundred dollars on there. Though I never got as advanced as you. I just found a few things that were worthwhile. I mostly stuck to reviewing writing submissions that other users had completed. It's not a bad way to make a little income working from home, on your own schedule. And being able to work in your underwear is a plus... who wants to get dressed for work? Bleh.

Sort:  

At home work has saved me. I am unable to work atm due to a disease but getting disability takes a long time and may not be possible with how long its taking me to get properly diagnosed. So all my different at home jobs are awesome. I am glad to now have a handful of them so I don't have to rely on anything and enjoy myself still. I am also focusing much more on my art.

I do like the freedom of working in undies.