[story] introduce my hobbies and my work | [story] perkenalkan hobi dan pekerjaan saya

in #money7 years ago

good night steemit brother. . .
this time I want to introduce my hobby and my work
okey, just my hobby besides riding my hobby also make a new motor so classic yaa, now say custom.
yes.
then work?
my job, .
I just customize / work on the motor, like my hobby, but when my work is so I buy and sell
but many also ordered to make and conceptualize the motor on me

20170226185248_IMG_1886-2.jpg

my next work and which I still use
IMG_6341.JPG
_MG_6910.JPG
_DSC2571.JPG

but there are many more works of my work dulur steemit ,. please follow my instagram @dulurmotor
thank you brother steemit already read my blog hopefully useful and until see again. posted next

selamat malam saudara steemit . . .
kali ini saya ingin memperkenalkan hobi dan pekerjaan saya
okey, langsung saja hobi saya selain riding saya juga hobi membuat motor baru jadi klasik yaa, jaman now bilang kustom.
yaa .
trus pekerjaannya ?
pekerjaan saya, .
saya hanya mengkustom / berkarya pada motor, seperti hobi saya ., tetapi ketika karya saya sudah jadi saya jual beli dan ditawarkan
namun banyak juga yang memesan untuk membuat dan mengkonsepkan motor pada saya
karya karya saya berikut dan yang masih saya pakai

Tapi masih banyak karya karya saya dulur steemit,. silahkan ikuti instagram saya @dulurmotor
terimakasih saudara steemit sudah menyimak, semoga bermanfaat, dan sampai berjumpa lagi dipostingan berikutnya . . .20170208_141349.jpg

Sort:  

Bagus ini artikelnya.. sudah kami upvote..

Congratulations @barock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!