You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOOOOOOM!! VERGE (XVG) ROCKETS to $0.146...2,920% FROM My Recommendation at $0.005!! YOU TOO can MAKE THESE PREDICTIONS!! Read my blogs to learn how!!

in #money7 years ago

guys don't blame yourelf, we are already all lucky enaugh to be part of haejins community. for the next time I would recommend to hold or to sell in incremental 10% steps over longer period of time, works well as a stressrelief

Sort:  

Can you explain about 10% strategy, please? Sometimes it's just hard to not to sell when profits being made. Thanks!

as kindly explained to me by @fitinfun a few days ago: Just pick a point and take out a percentage - 10%, 20% etc. These gains are so huge you can afford to take some off the table to feel more safe and secure. Then keep working with what you have left in the game

I've also tried my luck in daytrading but after a few bad decisions I just managed to break even, so especially for newcomers I really would recommend not to gamble. And as always, in case of doubt: hold

Okay, thanks.