I'm thinking of starting a new business soon

in #money7 years ago

Starting a new business soon I could use your help. Please!
I need to make about $1000 extra a month any suggestions. I not a sales person, I'll need to work from my home, preferably on my computer though I am not a fast typer and I do not want to make phone calls all day. I am a very creative person so hit me up with Ideas, I know, I can do just about anything but must be able to make my goal for the 2018 coming year.
Thank you for just for stoping to read my post.

money-9.jpg

photo by freeimages.com

“Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams. Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for you to do.”

― Pope John XXIII

Sort:  

Make account on pokerstars
Git gud
...
profit

// no, don't actually do that.

Thanks you gave my face a smile

Follow me and I'll resteem your posts.