You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inflation is Theft

in #money6 years ago

I do believe you are missing a link good sir.

I have actually begun my research on the matter, am I accurate on the fact that after the hard fork, the rate of inflation has since been adjusted to about 9.5% per annum decreasing at 0.5% each year?

The references I found for this :

STEEM Hardfork Version 0.16.0 Informative Post

What is the inflation rate of STEEM?

I am currently reading the post hardfork Steemit Whitepaper.

Sort:  

It’s an age thing! Ha!
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/final-review-of-steem-economic-changes
This should be a good place to start. Stay well.

Much thanks! I have found the same article and read the entirety of it!

I have drawn my own conclusion on the matter to your initial question and will reply there as to not get drowned out and invisible to others!