Does anyone here play POKER online ?

in #money6 years ago

I'm interested in it, and willing to start learning it, and was wondering if some of you have experience with it.

I would love to find poker site where you can be totally anonymous and where you pay with crypto.
Post in the comments your experiences.

Sort:  

Hey! Im on my phone, but check out @spl. We are what you said you are looking for!

I'm looking for anonymous websites, and the first thing it ask for me is my name and introduction post

lol, you don't have to give us your real name, and intro post is to make sure you're not a sockpuppet. we're not looking to d0xx people, just make sure they're actual people and not scammers.

i'm on my computer now, so if you have questions, feel free to hit me up. i'm bethalea on discord and steem.chat. if this isn't your deal, no worries, gl!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Acr are the best in this time .Anonim and pay in altcoins also.I made good money there.

what's 'Acr' - americascardroom.eu ?

yes

what about recent concerns about bots/collusion/etc. ?

I would second bethalea's suggestion. An account is needed for obvious reasons, but SPL isnt as worried about connecting you to a person as much as making sure people are not making multiple accounts and taking advantage of the Donations to SPL. You can create a new email anonymously and make sure an introduction on this account is satisfactory. You can take a picture of you holding a piece of paper saying "SPL" and the date. Its worth it.