YOUR COMMENT IS ALSO MONEY!!!

in #money7 years ago

BOX PICTURE.jpg

Commenting is one of the most underrated ways to earn on Steemit. I've had comments on some of my post earn between $10 and $50! Only because they took into consideration of the second tip. Not being lazy. But at the same time I've seen 1 sentence comments that earn $.50 to $1. Its not going to make you rich but if you spend enough time on the platform and comment on posts that catch your interest you can build your SP balance gradually. Remember, building your SP is the most important factor with Steemit and we need to build that number by any means necessary, and commenting on posts is one of the easiest ways to do it. I recommend looking under tags that interest you, so when you leave a comment you will have some expertise on subject.

Sort:  

I replaced reddit, 9gag and 4chan with... Steemit! And as I was commenting over there, so am I on Steemit to! Yup, read topics you're interested to and comment if you feel you can add something to the post or start a little conversation in the comments! People on Steemit seems to be more friendly then on these other platforms! Great post!

Well well well, don´t quit on 9gag okay, still is a great platform for memes hahahaha

you are right, imagine you comment on 100 post daily and were lucky enough to earn $50......

How can this be done, I actually have an idea that if few of us help each other daily

yeah man, very friendly

Yeah! I agree with you on this. I think newbies who haven't gotten their sea-legs could easily key in with comments.

yes bro, that is best way to start

Like, more than the earning thing we should be worrying a lil bit more in the process of doing a great curation. I see your point but our work to do as curators gotta be influenced by giving and reward the community

Nice piece