Rather than Post my Own Take on Events....

in #money6 years ago

There are far better writers, investigators and journalists far off the mainstream, funded by individual contributions with absolutely no corporate ties nor sponsorship because that has to be for the future of mankind against this very ugly, perverted, twisted pseudo-leftist ideology of mixed race gender "fluid" homosexual/pedophile COMMUNIST agenda of Saul Alinsky, revered by Hillary Clinton, funded by Zionists George Soros and Lynn Rothschilds in their glee of global homogeneity of rainbows and unicorns, brushing aside all history of communism and the human and ecological catastrophes left behind (lawlessness, pay-to-play, Ministry of Truth -- that sort of thing), I might as well post links to articles or copy and paste articles never found in the mainstream from sources such as (gasp!) ZeroHedge, Judicial Watch, Thomas Paine, Newsbud, Boiling Frogs (latter both Sibel Edmond's most beautiful creations) and others. I'll start with this from ZeroHedge:

http://www.unz.com/mwhitney/is-john-brennan-the-mastermind-behind-russiagate/

Speaks fer itself, don' it? Why, it all ties into the Sibel Edmond's story exactly! But here's another tasty treat for all those clueless about the central banks, their history, Nixon, banks, economy and the straight dope media has made dopes of by not reporting:

From former Reagan administration economic advisor David Stockman: http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/swan-song-of-the-central-bankers-part-2-yellens-my-girl/

Yassir. This last one's a doozy. It's a whole lotta shit all dem l'il school chilluns ain't supposed to know about. They're all supposed to become football players or join military or work at Taco Bell for dog shit wages but enough to finance every fucking thing BAD for them like expensive smartphones, stupid apps, Facebook (ugh), MSNBC (hurl!) and, well, anyone reading my shit gonna have a pretty good idea that, as V for Vendetta said, something is terribly wrong with this country, isn't there?

I so appreciate anyone finding me here. Before I die (66 and counting) I am committed to doing what I can through written word (God help me my YouTube videos are so terribly awful, no editing capability, awful sound, pathetic resolution and mostly just about playing old school funk electric bass 'cause I got great jobs in my youth working in bands for the likes of Bo Diddley, Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis because I was funky enough. It is because of the funk (the Funk is the Love; the Funk is the Life P Funk Party that don' never stop) I am compelled to write, post, make fucking noise.

Oh, and, er, I do have, like, a ETH address. You know. FYI only ... :-P

0x75f9bAb857ec107D46E797ac55aD55A1bd6b23F8