Sort:  

Trying to get back in a good mood just been hard last 2 days. It's good but once again Bitcoin and now BCC is taking all the headlines masking other coins.

I understand! Some days can be tough and others can be better! Hang in there and believe things are going to turn around for the good really soon! @natevegas

True my grandma passed yesterday morning and I posted a quick post last night about it.

I'm very sorry to hear of her passing! I pray you are filled with peace during this difficult time! @natevegas

WOW..!!! Great post man... !!!!
Thanks for sharing it...!!!
upvoted and followed...!!!!

Thank you very much for the comment, upvote and follow! @hamet123 :)

I'm happy to see Bitcoin pass through the hardfork with flying colors. It looks to be doing great now. I have a lot more confidence in Bitcoin and crypto-currencies in general. I think that other people looking in from the outside will start to have that confidence, too.

It's difficult to know what to focus on, but impossible to keep up with everything. Right now, I'm focusing on Steem, but I know that it makes sense to be involved in a few other crypto projects (if only just to have some Bitcoin in homage to the first-mover crypto-coin).

Love the post - Great content - Great Video and the perfect outlook !!

Great post my friend :D

Thanks for sharing!

Nice post man I have been keeping up with your posts for about a week but decided to officially follow you today!

Hey man you are always making good videos but I just don´t seem to understand why not more people are watching them!

This gem of a video was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.