You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washington Prepares For EMP While Internet Under Attack Since Transfer to the UN

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I am fairly sure TPTshouldn'tB have a plan that involves the internet.

I believe we are all off base about what the intentions are. As we have an only sketchy idea about their end goals. We have only a hazy view of their chess board. They have far bigger and more intricate plans then we are even thinking of.

Some of my ideas of what they are going to try to do:

  • Blame it all on Russia. (false flag)
  • Say we have to control the internet more, for your safety.
  • Put in place a massive "upgrade" to the internet controllability.
  • Figure out how to put a toll booth on the internet.
  • Or something even worse

I believe that the DDOS attacks and Assange missing are all part of this play.
I also believe the blowback on this will be horrendous.