How many devices you can have farming, to stay in the "SAFE ZONE"?

in #money7 years ago

When points farming you must use as many devices as you can to get the maximum points possible. The goal is to get to cash out as quick as possible. There are many apps out there that have a device threshold. You must stay away form this threshold, but at the same time using the maximum amount of devices you can to be effective. I learned the hard way not to go pass this threshold. I was using Perk TV, and I was cashing out too frequently, because I had 10 devices farming the app at once. At the time I didn't know about device thresholds with the moneymaking apps.

This is why when you find an app to farm, you read the terms and conditions. Needless to say, I lost my account. I felt terrible, because I was making good money off that app. I had to have a moment of silence as I removed it from my device group farming it. So, stay in the safe zone, and you will be able to farm without any issues. Also try to cash out no less than once a week. If you can wait till the end or beginning of the month, that would be good too. I try to cash out some apps every week, every 2 weeks, or at the end of every month.

This keeps a steady stream of money or gift cards coming in. I have included my device threshold list, along with the apps. I hope this helps you make more money farming these apps. If you have any questions leave a comment, and as always "fear not, its only money".

CheckPoints---18 devices

YooLotto--9 devices

Adfun--4 devices

Rewardible TV--5 devices

AppTrailers --4 devices

Perk TV--4 devices

EarnHoney app--1 device

FeaturePoints--1 device

Sort:  

Hi,

I'm curios how much you earn from doing these stuffs? Any rough figures will do? Thanks! :D

A little over $100 a week, but I have added 5 more devices and 2 more apps, so I will have to check the new numbers at the end of the month.