Interesting Bitcoin earning. Part 1 (Registration)

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hi to all. Today I saw an interesting site on the net: http://easybitco.com/
The purpose of the site - earning money, money for both sides (user and site).
I'll try to describe how to work with this site:

Step 1 - Buy partnership for 1 USD (you need to deposit 1 usd, only 1 usd no more)
Step 2 - Get referral link (it is my reflink, if it will be interesting to you, please register here: http://easybitco.com?r=1PZykPmgSGQcV2u6SiXbm1DexTq3rzaqnS)
Step 3 - Share referral link (in your cabinet are buttons with share opportunity for a lot of social networks, also you can post your link everywhere)
Step 4 - Receive 0.5 USD from everyone registered user who made the deposit.
More referrals - more money
Deposit can be provided only in bitcoins.
1USD ~ 0.00163000 BTC

I signed up and deposited $ 1. The whole process of money transfer is beautifully visualized in your cabinet, so you can see when your deposit is approved. After I got ref-link.
Now I'm working on the distribution of referral links.
I don't know will be a payment, but for some reason I liked this project and decided to try.
When I get the first referrals, I'll write about it. And about payments too.