Jouney To 10$/Day from Android app and Admob

in #money6 years ago

Hello everyone. so today I would like to Start a Journey to make passive income at least 10$ daily from Android app and Google AdMob.
The method I am going to use is creating minimum 10 apps with earning 1$ each app daily.

The aim of this Journey is for my personal gain (to keep my focus and as my personal note), though sharing it here might be beneficial for those who want to make passive income with zero knowledge in app making and internet money in general.

I honestly think that 10$ daily goal is really small compared to the opportunity this method offers.
For example, I currently have one app that is constantly earning 0.5$ daily. with just 500+ install, the users of this app are from Indonesia, which has pretty low CPC/CPM around 0.2$ per ads click.
If the user is from USA/Canada/UK/Australia, then the CPM/CPC could be way over 1$ per ads click.
However, to promote my app for users in US, UK, Canada, Aus etc, would require so much money.
So my goal is to try earning that little 10$ daily until I can afford to invest in the advertisement to promote my app in that country with higher CPM/CPC.

If you have any suggestion or question, feel free to leave a comment below. Also, feel free to follow this journey.

I will try to update this journey every weekend. along with screenshot and progress.

This is example of my app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chalax.best.crypto.currency.news.app

Sort:  

Congratulations @chalax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chalax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!