You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would Happen if Everyone Were Given 1 Million Dollars?

in #money7 years ago

Very good post indeed that deserve an upvote. Unfortunately, if you give some people 1Million dollars, they will actually kill themselves with drugs, alcohol or even buy stuffs that are pire waste. People better manage money when they earn it by working hard especially as we are working hard blogging and commenting here. Any SBD earned is spent wisely .

Sort:  

use your brain

Absolutely...see how I exposed @dan ´s secret plan to take over the world in my latest blog post. More success to you.

Sorry if I was a bit blunt before @charles1, I kinda entered rage mode :D
Your post actually restored my faith in steem. It's witty and on trend with steem's values and ideals.
I want to believe this particular post get upvotes because of distracted steemit users, who only remember two pictures of a white chick giving water to an unfortunate African little boy.
Thank you

you are welcome, more success to you....and see my latest post for tips