Sort:  

Why using those risky assets leveraged into the heavens? Just selling your vote will bring you 35% a year, fully automated.

I have build a Lichello Bot, connected to my wallet.

It uses steem as my stock, steempower as portfolio control, and SBD as cash. I use 80%-20% with 5% safe on both sides on 25% cash I siphon 5% out of cash into bitcoin, and 5% I powerup raising portfolio control to rebalance.

I sell my vote so I get a money supply with portfolio control into the system. The curation rewards will raise portfolio control slowly to create leverage.

Starting 2019 we will enter a 9 year bull market... So lets see what Lichello can do for me... So I am preparing for 2019 to run it the coming 9 years non stop fully automated...

I am powering down all my steempower now, make it liquid, so that the system can start from scratch and rebalance my wallet, I suspect, around 500 steempower, 500 steem and 125 sbd will be my starting position.