I LOVE freebies!!!

in #money8 years ago

I love free stuff - like looove free stuff! Even things I wouldnt normally want - I will have if its free and either give it to a friend or donate to a local charity!

Some of the things I do is search coupons - I am on alot of frugal facebook groups that I keep up-to-date with free stuff, I also get free lunch at work - sandwiches, wraps, nibbles, fruit - love that!!

I am also part of a group (I have a small business with them!) that gets free pizza once a month! So I am now off to Pizza Express for free Dough Balls, Pizza and a beer :)

Do you have any other tips for getting free or cheap bits?

Alison

Sort:  

I've got a bunch of freely downloadable PDF books for you at moorelife.one, just click the link books.... :-)

Congratulations @choosmumma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!