The Book That Taught Me Everything School Should Have, but Didn't, About Investing!

in #money6 years ago

The Millionaire Teacher

Image of millionaireteacher

The Millionaire Teacher is the one book that got me into investing in the stock market at a young age. The Millionaire Teacher is an easy to understand breakdown of finances and investing that is a great read for beginner investors. This book taught me all about compounding interest, index funds, mutual funds and why investing earlier in life is important.

Without The Millionaire Teacher I probably would NEVER have gotten into crypto.

Final Analysis: Would recommend this book to young investors looking to invest in the stock market for the long term.

Thank you for checking out my post.
Have a great day and keep on Steemin'!!! @christianv23 Out.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here