You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT! NOW MORE THAN EVER: Become Your Own Central Bank! Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Attack? Why would I do that? That's not nice. I don't look at silver as an investment. I look at it as savings. Keeping money in the bank isn't going to end well. Look at those people in Greece. I got a long time to go before retirement. But, when I get there, I'll have something to sell.

Sort:  

Well, Greece is not the U.S....and neither is China nor the banksters who control the entire Eurozone >>> Germany. So that argument you are making is "invalid" based on false premise. :-) And yes, it is not nice to attack becuase it is you who ultimately made your own decisions to follow someone who led you astray. It's already happening within the gold and silver sector. "Believers" are attacking teh very "gurus" they trusted to have had it right when prices of both gold and silver were higher. That's human nature. Tis why I began a blog here at steemit to track the poster boy for the coming crypto apocalypse >>> Dollar Vigilante Jeff Berwick. I'll take care of the charlatans. :-)

I disagree with you, thus your argument is invalid. is that how we play this game? If you have it all figured out, why aren't you out changing the world, instead of trying to change my mind? I'm nobody. Go to Wall Street and set them straight. I'm sure they'll champion your message.

Doubtful anyone will champion my message as my message is one that is "rare" amongst teh masses. For instance, when I tell you that Apple Computer stock will one day trade below $20 (now at $150+) you will think I am nutso! Lunatics like me do not change sentiment of the masses. All I can do is trade off the sentiment of the masses. And yes, your comparison of the future situation in the U.S. being similar to what happened in Greece is "invalid." Greece was taken advantage of by the Eurozone money runners. Noooobody takes advantage of the U.S. We packaged the bag of shit that brought Greece down and sold it to the Eurozone nations a looong time ago. They are STILL trying to figger out how to fix it. You wait and see where they all come running for "safety" when the shit bag explodes and the shit hits the fan. You will truly be "shocked!!" :O

Your message isn't that rare. Its actually pretty common.

Really? Direct me to the other guys and gals on this planet who said AAPL stock sees $20 at "sometime" in teh future. :-) As far as the Greece thingy goes. Only people who wish to argue facts will disagree with what I said. So yes! ...even you agree that we screwed Greece...the IMF was just our conduit. Now you will want to argue about that I'm sure. :-)

No. I don't care to argue with you about anything.