You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing Basics - Shares

in #money2 years ago

Yeah, there are other tokens by the way. All on hive-engine.com . And to secure your account while logining to those websites, it's better to use hive keychain. It saves the keys only on your pc, but not the websites. I think you'll enjoy learning about all that world. ☺

Sort:  

Just had a little look at it now, looks complicated but very interesting. I love how there is always something new to learn about crypto. That'll keep me busy for awhile, thanks :)

Yeah, I like that as well. I've been creating content on the blockchain for almost 5 years, and I'm in crypto for more than that. I keep learning all the time despite being here for so long. It's the best part about crypto. ☺

By the way, it's good that you've added the tag. Your content should appear here anyway : https://leofinance.io/@profitpig

Maybe latter. They have a kind of bot that catch the posts. If you didn't post right away with that tag, it may take for time to appear there. Let's give it some time and see. I'll check that later.