You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meine Meinung und Prognose zu unserem aktuellen FIAT-Geld-System | My opinion and forecast about our current FIAT money system

in #money7 years ago

Hi @fraenk, thank you very much for your constructive criticism! (:

I must admit that you are right about the simplification. Maybe I should have mentioned this explicitly, but my intention was to reach out to alle the uninformed readers here on Steemit and wake up their awareness. I didn't want to do this by overwhelming them with details, but you are still right here and I can't argue about that. I hope they do their own research now.

At first I wanted to compare the debt with the 'gdp' to show the huge leverage, but then I need to start explaining what the 'gdp' actually is and that's why I choose this 'simple' comparison with something that everybody knows about.

Kind regards.

Sort:  

Yes, I understand your reasoning.

And I do applaude your efforts... it was a great read and I do hope it made a lot more people think!

I personally will even stand behind your position on having children, which appears to be the most provoking aspect of this post after all... sadly!

I really appreciate the applause.

By judging the comments here (I don't know if you understand German) it definitely triggered some people's thoughts.

Of course the readers feel mostly provoked about the childen paragraph because they think that it's the only thing they really have control about in their life.